SFWP Literary Awards

Deadline: July 15, 2022 Entry fee: $30 About the competition This year’s contest judge is Deesha Philyaw! Deesha Philyaw’s debut short story collection, The Secret Lives of Church Ladies, won the 2021 PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction, the 2020/2021 Story Prize, and the 2020 LA Times Book Prize: The Art Seidenbaum AwardMore